Thos Begbie's Contact Details

Phone number: +27 13 246 9100
Fax number: +27 13 246 1151

Get Connected

Address

SOUTH AFRICA

Cnr. Dr. Mandela Drive & Hendrina Road
Middelburg Industrial, (N11)
South Africa, 1050

GPS coordinates:
25°47’09.1″S
29°30’05.1″E

PO Box 192, Middelburg, Mpumalanga
South Africa, 1050

Send us a Message

Directions form Johannesburg

Take right ramp to R21 South Boksburg.                     1.3km

Exit left onto N12 East-Emalahleni                                5.4km

Join N4 and proceed through Toll gate

Pass two exits to Middelburg

Take 3rd Exit 133 on N11 Hendrina                                147km

Turn left (South) on N11                                                  148km

Thos Begbie & Co on left Cnr Dr Mandela Drive          153km

Meet Our Team

Managing Director:

Joubert Groenewald

Cellphone: +27 83 645 7459
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9160
Email: joubertg@thosbegbie.com

Group Executives:

Edwin PJ Dreyer

Cellphone: +27 83 675 0377
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9168
Email: edwind@thosbegbie.com 

Group Executives:

Eugene K Rossouw

Cellphone: +27 82 800 4465
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9103
Email: eugener@thosbegbie.com

Sales Director:

Piet Du Preez

Cellphone: +27 83 638 0382
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9170
Email: pietdp@thosbegbie.com

Operations Director:

Isaac Mogoba

Cellphone: +27 82 804 1328
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9142
Email: isaacm@thosbegbie.com

Finance Director:

Gabriel Sekgwele

Cellphone: +27 72 549 6406
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9190
Email: gabriels@thosbegbie.com

Meet The Sales Team

Sales
manager:

Jurgen Dercksen
Cellphone: +27 71 604 4090
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9162
Email: jurgen.dercksen@thosbegbie.com

Graphite Freezeline Solutions:

Hercules Van Der Merwe
Tel: +27 13 246 9192
Cellphone: +27 83 304 7664
Work Phone: +27 13 246 1165
Email: hercules@graphitefs.com

Sales
Engineer:

Esli Bantjes
Cellphone: +27 82 266 3626
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9148
Email:esli.bantjes@thosbegbie.com

Site Sales
Engineer:

Ethienne Erasmus
Cellphone: +27 82 922 6152
Work Phone: +27 13 246 9193
Email: ethienne.erasmus@thosbegbie.com

Sales
Representative:

Alex. K Nhlapo
Mobile: +27 78 105 0606
Tel : +27 13 246 9137
Email :Alex.Nhlapo@thosbegbie.com